October, Again

October is, among other things, Filipin@ American Heritage Month, Medical Librarian Month, and Family History Month. I know because I’ve received separate emails about each one, suggesting ways to celebrate/commemorate/spread the good news. So if anyone out there knows a Filipin@ American medical librarian, I’d love to help him/her with a genealogical or archival family history project. Just to make sure I’ve covered all my bases.

This is where I should put the winky face, right? So that you know I’m being tongue in cheek?

October is filled with some seriously good cultural groups vying for attention.

Leave a Reply

